Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
GH 8
8 juillet 2014

Quotidienne 1.

Quotidienne 1.

-- After prime --

-  Contestants learn each oter for the first night. Lucie is very happy and admit to love the house.

- Confess -
Lucia: The house is wonderful! There is a jacuzzi... I don't know if you realize :laugh:

-In the garden, guys are talkin, Kim joins them and glues herself to Frank... She follows him everyone. Frank seems upset... They both decide to go in the store room to talk discretly!
Frank: Stop colling me! Strategically they'll notice we have a link.
Kim: Yeah yeah...
Frank: What "yeah yeah" ?
Kim: You hate me because I dumped you. I kno w it!
Frank: :laugh: It's been almost one year we're not together anymore. I moved on!

- Confess -
Frank:  Kim followed me everywere. In my opinion if she continues like that... our secret is gonna be discovered quickly! It pisses me off because even if it's my ex, I really like her but she's really upsetting me!
-
Kim: Frank. I love him. You saw how cute he is when he is angry? I think he still doesn't deal with the fact I broke up wit him. A beautiful man like him being dumped by a girl like me... Even in movies it doesn't exist :laugh:

- Kim promises to Frank she'll be more discreet and she'll play more strateggically. Frank tanks Kim and gives her a little kiss on the cheek.

- Confess -
Kim: We lived a strong story that lasted a year and a half. Frank is like dat. Very tactil. Very sweet. I used to call him: "The hottie with a big heart" because usually hot men are huge jerks.
Super: Why you and him broke up?
Kim: I have to say it? Honestly it's too complicated, I told him we couldn't continue because we were always stuck together and we were going to suffer of dat. Too much passion.

--- Day after ---

- As each season... contestants woke up with music. Lucie Jordan and Valentina are in the shower and enjoy to talk a little. Valentina admits she doesn't know how they'll do to know who the exes are. It could be anyone.

- Confess -
Valentina:  Clearly stress overwhelmed us. For now we have no idea who the exes are. We have just a little doubt at Tatiana and Frank... but we aren't sure.

-  Valentina reminds to Lucie and Jordan they have only until Wednesday to expose the exes or they 'll be the three, nominated.

- Confess -
Jordan: Too much pressure to start a season. We have risk to be nominated and it's bad because we have a beautiful complicity. I tink because of that mission it facilits the work... the communication. I mean, if we have to create a strategic group one day.

- In the kitchen; Selena/Elisa/Ivan and Alvaro take their breakfast. Elisa suddenly start to laugh out loud while looking at Alvaro. The others don't understand and neither does Alvaro!
Alvaro:  Why are you lookin at me like dat. I'm gonna be shy.
Elisa:  Nothing. I was only rethinking of something dat made me laugh.

- Confess -
Selena: She's very weird la Elisa... to laugh like dat... suddenly. I think she has something not normal in the brain... She better buy a new brain in my opinion. :)
-
Elisa: Actually I started to laugh because I remembered Alvaro and I had to find Nutella's pot yesterday but we didnt looked for. I prefered drinking champagne and Alvaro prefered organize his clothes. So we are very late with the mission.

- Tatiana/Claudio and Hugo are in the jacuzzi.. enjoying their first morning in the BB House. They seem happy to be at Big Brother.

- Confess -
Tatiana: I never could've dream a better dream as a personal experience :-))
-
Claudio: Not bad not bad. I followed the other years and this year there are hot chicks to catch! I hope I'll have the time to try them all!

- Claudio tries to get to know Tatiana. He asks her wat kind of man Tatiana likes... Tatiana says she hasn't a kind of man and dat she prefers not to talk about it for the moment as it's been only a few hours they are in th e house. Hugo thinks Tatiana's attitude is  very good!

- Confess -
Hugo: Tatiana is very gorgeous. I like her ALOT physically. I like her mind... her way of thinking. She's simple.

- Ivan and Jordan talk in the garden. Jordan tries to see if this year there are secrets to find. Jordan acts like maybe there are exes in the game... to see Ivan's reaction. Ivan has no idea.
Ivan: I think if my ex was in the game, I won't even do this show. Because my adventure would've been so annoying;

- Confess -
Jordan: I don't tink Ivan is the one having his ex in the house.A nyway. I feel this mission is gonna be very very hard! I don't want to be nominated!

-  In the pink bedroom; Lucie/Kim/Selena/Valentina/Elisa/Alvaro orders their clothes. Selena asks Alvaro if he is going to sleep in this room. Alvaro says that he doesn't know altho he'd love to.
Serena: I'm gonna be honest, I would not like dat!!!
Alvaro:  Why.. You're afraid I could rape you? :laughs:
Everybody laughs.
Serena: Of course not but I don't know... I prefer when it's intimate... that we are only between girls!
Alvaro: Well hear dat honey, I'm gonna tell u something, I'm gay, so no worries.. I'll never get opportunity to look at you naked...:)

- Confess -
Alvaro: La Selena really has a bad caracter. I feel it. I don't take it bad... I can understand dat it makes her feel uncomfortable dat I sleep with the igirls... but well... apparently Tatiana is sleeping in the boys bedroom!

- Alvaro explains dat Tatiana said she was going to sleep in the bedroom's boys... because she is close with them and feels better!
Serena: Really?
Alvaro: Bah yes.
Serena: She is weird.
Lucie: Weird? If she wants to warm up some pollas... that's cool. :laughs:
Serena: Mmm yep...

- Confess -
Serena:  Yeap I don't really feel Tatiaan. I 'm afraid she allies with the boys. I'm sure she's gonna attract a lot of problems... I don't like girls like dat. Not at all not at all!

- Claudio/Frank/Ivan talk in the garden. They wonder if some girls made flash dem. They all admit Tatiana is a bomb sexual of this year.
Claudio:  I'mm gonna catch her. She'll not understand. I'm gonna make her partying.
Frank:  I like Lucie too, personally
Ivan: She has carism.. and beautiful boobs.

- Confess -
Ivan: There are beautiful girls this year. Especially Lucie and Tatiana. Even Elisa isn't bad. I think we'll not have time to be bored.

- Super announces to contestants t o prepare for the party. Special Dance. Gangnam style!

[End]

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité